Volleyball Nations League is coming to Ottawa & Calgary!

Read More

10 - 12 Jan

2020

Virgilio Travieso Soto Sports Palace

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

NORCECA Women's Tokyo Qualification Tournament

Senior indoor - f

d

0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

h

0
1
2
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

m

0
1
2
3
4
5
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

s

0
1
2
3
4
5
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

NORCECA Women's Tokyo Qualification Tournament

The city of Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, has been selected as the host of the NORCECA Women's Tokyo Qualification Tournament at the Virgilio Travieso Sports Palace, January 10 to 12, 2020.

The three-day round-robin tournament will feature Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico and host Dominican Republic vying to qualify for the 2020 Olympic Games in Tokyo. Canada must finish first to qualify for the 2020 Olympics.

Schedule

January 10

5:00 pm Canada vs Puerto Rico

8:00 pm Dominican Republic vs Mexico

January 11

5:00 pm Puerto Rico vs Mexico

7:00 pm Canada vs Dominican Republic

January 12

4:00 pm Mexico vs Canada

6:00 pm Dominican Republic vs Puerto Rico

 

Info about the event and web casts are here: https://bit.ly/2R8HvtI